top of page

GLOWING HORIZON AT TEKKO

Well, I was GOING to announce that we'd be making an appearance, this weekend, but it seems our friends, the Imperials, saw fit to tell others, before us. Quite sad, when someone takes the surprise. Some may call it RUDE, but I digress...

In any case, here is the copy of a message I intercepted from my new friend Jimmy. Jimmy WOULD make an appearance, but he cannot make it to much of anywhere, anymore. Sadly, you need to be alive, for that to happen.

So, as you have read, we will be hosting a game, of sorts! I'm going to be giving out my charms! If you take them frown up, you get all sorts of good fortune! And for those of you who take it with the smile up? Good news! I get all of your luck! You can only get it back by passing it smile up to some poor sap! Oh! But if you pass it to someone frown up, the curse remains!

Good luck, all! And be sure to have a lot of fun with our special game!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page